Home » Guidance » Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

Special Education Support Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Role
Belshaw Kathy Reuther Social Worker kbelshaw@kusd.edu Special Ed – Social Worker
Broesch Nancy Reuther Special Education Support nbroesch@kusd.edu Special Ed Support
Delgado Sara Reuther School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu School Psychologist
Worley Heather Reuther Speech & Language Therapist hworley@kusd.edu Speech & Language Therapist

Guidance Support Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Role
Bonnar Laurie Reuther Social Worker for 11th and 12th Grade lbonnar@kusd.edu Social Worker
DeCesaro Jane Reuther Guidance Registrar/Secretary jdecesar@kusd.edu Guidance Registrar/Secretary
Howe Grant Reuther Social Worker for 9th and 10th Grade ghowe@kusd.edu Social Worker
Kappelusch Jessica Reuther Counselor for 9th and 12th Grade jchristi@kusd.edu Counselor
Koepnick Emily Adult Lab & Transition Counselor & Grad Test Preparation ekoepnic@kusd.edu Counselor
Stevenson Mindy Reuther Guidance Clerk mstevens@kusd.edu Guidance Clerk
Werner Melissa Reuther Counselor for 10th and 11th Grade mwerner@kusd.edu Counselor