Home » Guidance » Guidance Staff

Guidance Staff

Special Education Support Staff

Name Position Email Role
Kathy Belshaw Reuther Social Worker kbelshaw@kusd.edu Special Ed – Social Worker
Nancy Broesch Reuther Special Education Support nbroesch@kusd.edu Special Ed Support
Sara Delgado Reuther School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu School Psychologist
Heather Worley Reuther Speech & Language Therapist hworley@kusd.edu Speech & Language Therapist

Guidance Support Staff

Name Position Email Role
Laurie Bonnar Reuther Social Worker for 11th & 12th Grade lbonnar@kusd.edu Social Worker
Jane DeCesaro Reuther Guidance Registrar/Secretary jdecesar@kusd.edu Guidance Secretary
Grant Howe Reuther Social Worker for 9th & 10th Grade ghowe@kusd.edu Social Worker
Jessica Kappelusch Reuther Counselor for 9th & 12th Grade jchristi@kusd.edu Counselor
Emily Koepnick Adult Lab & Transition Counselor & Grad Test Preparation ekoepnic@kusd.edu Counselor
Melissa Werner Reuther Counselor for 10th & 11th Grade mwerner@kusd.edu Counselor