Home » Contact

Contact

Important Telephone Numbers

Attendance Office (262) 359-6138
Main Office (262) 359-6160
Main Office Fax (262) 359-6281
Guidance/Scheduling (262) 359-6134 or (262) 359-5911
Guidance Fax (262) 359-6298
Athletics (262) 359-6163
Library (262) 359-6228
Nurse (262) 359-7857
Transition (262) 359-7479
Principal (262) 359-6160
Dean of Students (262) 359-6226
Dean of Student Engagement (262) 359-7583

Administration

Last Name First Name Position Email Role
Aiello Richard Principal raiello@kusd.edu Administrators-Principal

Dean of Students

Last Name First Name Position Email
Sigman Alyssa Dean of Students asigman@kusd.edu
Otto Jon Dean of Student Engagement jotto@kusd.edu

Instructional Staff

Last Name First Name Email
Social Studies Staff
Fredericks-Thoennes Deb dfrederi@kusd.edu
Robertson Dee darobert@kusd.edu
Strouf David dstrouf@kusd.edu
Math Staff
Halonen Desiree dhalonen@kusd.edu
McAndrews Carly cmcandre@kusd.edu
Strangberg Christa cstrangb@kusd.edu
Taylor Evelyn emorgan@kusd.edu
English Staff
Bergemann Amanda abergema@kusd.edu
Cano Karen kcano@kusd.edu
Cianci Heather hcianci@kusd.edu
Carroll Donna dcarroll@kusd.edu
Williams Siovahn swoolum@kusd.edu
Science Staff
Thomas Nichole nthomas@kusd.edu
Hegler Julia jhegler@kusd.edu
Adult Education Independent Learning Staff
Harl Tina tharl@kusd.edu
Zuzinec James jzuzinec@kusd.edu
Wolfers Meg mwolfers@kusd.edu
Krantz Susan skrantz@kusd.edu
Electives Staff
Charles Joey jcharles@kusd.edu
Damrow Jessica jdamrow@kusd.edu
Kasprzak Paul pkasprza@kusd.edu
Myers Nick nmyers@kusd.edu
Rallo Peter prallo@kusd.edu
Schultz Elizabeth eschultz@kusd.edu
Tuura Chad ctuura@kusd.edu
Support Staff
Bosco Anna abosco@kusd.edu
Bowman Karen kbowman@kusd.edu
Broesch Nancy nbroesch@kusd.edu
Lott Nathan nlott@kusd.edu
Otto Katie kotto@kusd.edu
Sinclair Samantha ssinclai@kusd.edu
Zusan Allie azusan@kusd.edu

Support Staff

Last Name First Name Position Email Role
Bonnar Laurie Social Worker lbonnar@kusd.edu Support Staff
Callahan Crystal Social Worker ccallaha@kusd.edu Support Staff
Delgado Carmen ESL Teacher cdelgado@kusd.edu Support Staff
Delgado Sara School Psychologist sdelgado@kusd.edu Support Staff
Howe Grant Social Worker ghowe@kusd.edu Support Staff
Koepnick Emily Counselor ekoepnic@kusd.edu Support Staff
Liesch Jacqueline Library Media Specialist jliesch@kusd.edu Support Staff
Moore Andy Facilities Manager amoore@kusd.edu Support Staff
Werner Melissa Counselor mwerner@kusd.edu Support Staff
Weyrauch Dan Police Liason deweyrau@kusd.edu Support Staff
Worley Heather Speech & Language Therapist hworley@kusd.edu Support Staff